Following approval from DEFRA the number of Board members has been reduced from 21 to 15; eight nominated by the local charging authorities and seven elected by the drainage ratepayers with elections for these positions to be held every three years.  The term of office for current elected members expires 31st October 2022.  Details on the election will be advertised in 2022.

Elected MembersNominated Members
Mr M. BrookeMr C. Crowe
Mr P. CornishMr L. Garrett
Mr R. DurdyMr J. Hoare
Mr I. DixonMr P. Horne
Mr W. G. PlattCllr M. Houlbrook
Mr G. C. ParkerMr C. McGuinness
Mr N. WilliamsMrs H. Norford
Mr M. Oldknow